Canelo vs GGG 3 Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV Info

Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin will fight for a third time tonight on DAZN PPV from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

This is the third meeting between the two fighters. The first time they fought in 2017 it was ruled a split draw and Alvarez won a majority decision over GGG on Sept. 15, 2018.

Canelo Alvarez will defend his WBA, WBC, IBF, WBO, and the Ring super middleweight titles in the contest.

Canelo vs GGG 3 Live stream :- WATCH NOW

  • Canelo Álvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin
  • Date: Saturday, September 17
  • Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Event start: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Prelims (DAZN and YouTube, 4:45 pm ET)

  • Diego Pacheco (15-0, 12 KO) vs Enrique Collazo (16-2-1, 11 KO), super middleweights, 10 rounds
  • Marc Castro (7-0, 5 KO) vs Kevin Montiel Mendoza (6-1-2, 3 KO), lightweights, 8 rounds
  • Aaron Aponte (6-0, 2 KO) vs Fernando Molina (8-0, 3 KO), junior welterweights, 8 rounds
  • Anthony Herrera (2-0-1, 2 KO) vs Delvin McKinley (4-3-1, 4 KO), junior bantamweights, 6 rounds

Main Card (DAZN PPV, 8:00 pm ET)

Main event anthems and ringwalks are expected at approximately 11 pm ET/8 pm PT.

  • Canelo Alvarez (57-2-2, 39 KO) vs Gennadiy Golovkin (42-1-1, 37 KO), third fight, super middleweights, 12 rounds, for Canelo’s undisputed championship (WBC, WBA, IBF, and WBO titles)
  • Jesse “Bam” Rodriguez (16-0, 11 KO) vs Israel Gonzalez (28-4-1, 11 KO), junior bantamweights, 12 rounds, for Rodriguez’s WBC title
  • Ali Akhmedov (18-1, 14 KO) vs Gabriel Rosado (26-15-1, 15 KO), super middleweights, 10 rounds
  • Austin Williams (11-0, 9 KO) vs Kieron Conway (18-2-1, 4 KO), middleweights, 10 rounds

Updated: September 18, 2022 — 3:29 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.