Stevenson vs Conceicao Live stream: Fight card, start time & TV Info

Shakur Stevenson looks to continue his meteoric rise when he defends his WBC, WBO, and Ring Magazine junior lightweight titles against Robson Conceicao.

Stevenson produced a career-best performance in his last outing in April when he beat Mexico’s Oscar Valdez to claim the WBC and Ring Magazine, and will be looking to cement himself as one of the world’s best pound-for-pound fighters.

Friday’s fight will be Conceicao’s second shot at a world title after losing to then-WBC champion Valdez in 2021. The Brazilian then bounced back from this loss with a unanimous decision win over Xavier Martinez in January.

EVENT Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao
Date Friday 23 September 2022
Venue Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey, USA
LIVE WATCH NOW

The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 11:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Stevenson vs Conceicao Fight Card

Main card

  • Shakur Stevenson vs Robson Conceicao for Stevenson’s WBC, WBO and The Ring junior lightweight titles
  • Keyshawn Davis vs Omar Tienda; Lightweight

Undercard

  • Jahi Tucker vs Jose Luis Sanchez; Welterweight
  • Bruce Carrington vs Jose Argel; Featherweight
  • Armani Almestica vs Omar Urieta; Lightweight
  • Pablo Valdez vs Noe Alejandro Lopez; Welterweight
  • Orlando Gonzalez vs Misael Lopez; Featherweight
  • Floyd Diaz vs Eduardo Diogo; Junior featherweight

Updated: September 23, 2022 — 11:22 pm